Sunday, March 7, 2021

Third Sunday in Lent/Tercer Domingo de Cuaresma

Categories: Scripture of the Week

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Second Sunday in Lent/Segundo Domingo de Cuaresma

Categories: Scripture of the Week

Sunday, February 21, 2021

First Sunday in Lent/Primer Domingo de Cuaresma

Categories: Scripture of the Week

Sunday, February 14,2020

Transfiguration of Our Lord/Transfiguración de Nuestro Señor

Categories: Scripture of the Week

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Fifth Sunday after Epiphany/Quinto domingo después de la Epifanía

Categories: Scripture of the Week

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Fourth Sunday After Epiphany/Cuarto Domingo Después de la Epifanía

Categories: Scripture of the Week

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Third Sunday After Epiphany/Tercer Domingo Después de la Epifanía

Categories: Scripture of the Week

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Second Sunday after Epiphany/Segundo Domingo Después de la Epifanía

Categories: Pastor's Thoughts

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Baptism of Our Lord/Bautismo de Nuestro Señor

Categories: Scripture of the Week

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Second Sunday of Christmas/Segundo Domingo de Navidad

Categories: Scripture of the Week