Sunday, October 17, 2021

Twenty First Sunday After Pentecost – Vigésimo Primero Domingo Después de Pentecostés

Categories: Scripture of the Week

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Twentieth Sunday After Pentecost/Vigésimo Domingo después de Pentecostés

Categories: Scripture of the Week

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Ninteenth Sunday After Pentecost/Decimonoveno domingo después de Pentecostés

Categories: Scripture of the Week

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Eighteenth Sunday After Pentecost/Decimoctavo domingo después de Pentecostés

Categories: Scripture of the Week

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Seventeenth Sunday After Pentcost/Decimoséptimo domingo después de Pentecostés

Categories: Scripture of the Week

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sixteenth Sunday After Pentecost – Decimosexto Domingo Después de Pentecostés

Categories: Scripture of the Week

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Fifteenth Sunday After Pentecost – Decimoquinto domingo después de Pentecostés

Categories: Scripture of the Week

Sunday, August 29, 2022

Fourteenth Sunday After Pentecost – Decimocuarto domingo después de Pentecostés

Categories: Scripture of the Week

Sunday, August 22, 2022

Thirteenth Sunday After Pentecost – Decimotercer domingo después de Pentecostés

Categories: Scripture of the Week

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Twelfth Sunday After Pentecost/Duodécimo domingo después de Pentecostés

Categories: Scripture of the Week