Sunday, February 7, 2021

Fifth Sunday after Epiphany/Quinto domingo después de la Epifanía

Categories: Scripture of the Week

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Fourth Sunday After Epiphany/Cuarto Domingo Después de la Epifanía

Categories: Scripture of the Week

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Third Sunday After Epiphany/Tercer Domingo Después de la Epifanía

Categories: Scripture of the Week

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Baptism of Our Lord/Bautismo de Nuestro Señor

Categories: Scripture of the Week

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Second Sunday of Christmas/Segundo Domingo de Navidad

Categories: Scripture of the Week

Sunday, December 27, 2020

First Sunday of Christmas/Primer Domingo de Navidad

Categories: Scripture of the Week

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Fourth Sunday of Advent/Cuarto Domingo en Adviento

Categories: Scripture of the Week

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Third Sunday of Advent/Tercer Domingo en Adviento

Categories: Scripture of the Week

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Second Sunday of Advent/Segundo Domingo de Adviento

Categories: Scripture of the Week

Sunday, November 29, 2020

First Sunday of Advent/Primer Domingo en Adviento

Categories: Scripture of the Week